Press enter to search
Engaged Cities Award

Review Committee

Review Committee


Committee in formation.

Jennifer Bradley
Executive Director, Center for Urban Innovation, The Aspen Institute

Ben Hecht
President & CEO, Living Cities

Matt Leighninger
Vice President for Public Engagement and Director, Yankelovich Center, Public Agenda

Peter Levine
Associate Dean for Research and Lincoln Filene Professor of Citizenship and Public Affairs in Tufts University’s Jonathan Tisch College of Civic Life

Sara Mogulescu
Executive Vice President, The Volcker Alliance

Cecilia Muñoz
Vice President, Public Interest Technology and Local Initiatives, New America

Beth Noveck
Director, The Governance Lab (GovLab)

Marc Ott
Executive Director, International City/County Management Association (ICMA)

Brooks Rainwater
Senior Executive and Director, Center for City Solutions, National League of Cities

Sarah Rosen Wartell
President, Urban Institute

Vicki Sellick
Executive Director of Programmes, Nesta

Lynn Taliento
Senior Advisor, McKinsey & Company


Cities of Service Engaged Cities Award

Learn more about our 2018 winners and finalists